help exchange   Host 20242
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20242
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 28, 2018

Available from end of May 2018.

We are looking for a single female older than 25 years. We do not qualify for second year visa.

Looking for a single female who has lots of experience with horses as we have an Arabian horse stud. Duties wl include feeding and caring for the horses, including STALLIONS.

Some cooking, driving and house cleaning maybe required. This position is 4 or 5 hours per day for 5 days. Full board is provided. Some days will be less work than others. Room is a private room within the family home.

You will be first given a trial, so that we may assess your horse handling experience.

2 weeks to 2 months depending on how you fit within the family and availablity.

We are a STRICTLY non smoking property.

There is a car avilable, and you must have all license to drive in Australia.

If you have the above skills I look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use