help exchange   Host 20262
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): approx 28
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20262
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 29, 2018

Hi! My farm is about 30 minutes to Melbourne & easily accessed by public transport. This is an animal loving home with a cat, dog, horses and lots of chickens.


I need a motivated, animal loving, organized, neat person/s to help me look after the animals some days and help me prepare for moving.


No exp needed, just a smile and good work ethic.



Your accommodation will be your own bedroom and a queen bed. (Actually, your first job can be putting the bed together! The mattress is currently on the floor).

If I don't answer, please leave me a TEXT not voicemail.

There is just myself and sometimes my 15yo son, so nice and quiet.

Sensible social drinking is fine and smoking is outside. No other drugs are acceptable.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to text me!
Text is absolutely the best way to contact me.

Enjoy Australia!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use