help exchange   Host 20285
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Salernes
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20285
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 13, 2019

I am a New Zealander living in Provence, where I have lived for 20 years.
I have a good sense of humour and like people working with me to be happy too. There is plenty to do here ,but also lots of time to relax and explore the beautiful region.
I will be renting the main property long term and living in the stone cottage, there are 2 other separate small dwellings. The property is situated between two medieval villages both 2km distance in beautiful countryside .There is public transport nearby ,and trains down to the coast.
I love animals and have 2 dogs 3 cats

The work here is varied,at the moment I am looking for gardening help, planting bamboo and mowing lawns.Cleaning the swimming pool and watering garden
Help in the house with cleaning and packing.

Carpentry work a little repair work if possible.
Painting the utility room.



The hours are 4 a day with weekends free.
The accommodation is beautiful and would be in the self contained poolside studio.

I would prefer 1 to 2 people asap to help with cleaning and gardening,ideally for one month

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use