help exchange   Host 20350
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bellingen
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 9.7
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20350
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 11, 2018

Hi
We are an older couple, who would mainly like some help with picking oranges gardening and general farm & household work.

As well we are fixing up some old farm sheds. We would be very excited by anyone who could assist us with this.

You would have a nice queen bed bedroom with ensuite in a very large and comfortable home. We eat well and enjoy a mixed diet. There is also a large clean swimming pool for you.

We have had only positive experiences and have enjoyed all our HelpXers. We have recently been invited to stay with many of them while we were in Europe.

We can show you the Bellingen surrounds, which include beaches, rivers and mountains. We are 25 minutes to World Heritage national park at Dorrigo, 25 minutes to beaches, 10 minutes to great river swimming holes & 3.5 km to Bellingen township, with its cafes and markets.

We would appreciate about 4 or 5 hours work on five days a week.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use