help exchange   Host 20560
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20560
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 18, 2019

UPDATE Jan 2019:

Looking preferably for a long-term person who is good with horses and is responsible and independent. Work will involve looking after and (possibly) exercising 2 horses, and tending to gardening and some maintenance tasks. Accommodation is comfortable and private. The person concerned will have the opportunity to attend English courses in preparation for recognised exams, if they so wish.

We ask that you respect our property and furnishings. The rest is negotiable. Thank you!

May 2017:

The property is based in the countryside, in an area of outstanding natural beauty, approximately 4 km from the village of Almogia and 34 km from the city of Malaga.

The majority of help required is for 2 horses which need looking after and exercising and we will also need help with general maintenance of the land consisting of weeding and digging of vegetable beds, setting up garden paths, walls etc.

Accommodation will be in private casita (self-contained small house) with its own small private courtyard and all amenities.

Must be an animal lover, independent and with initiative. Thank you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use