help exchange   Host 20564
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fort St. John
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 57
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20564
Region: BC, Northern

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 10, 2019

Hello,
we are a Canadian-German family. My husband and I live with our daughters and baby son (7 & 4years old and 2 years old) in the beautiful Peace Region, minutes from the town of Fort St. John.
We have two horses (Haflinger & Icelandic), a dog and a cat. We are looking for a person (preferable female) who is willing to help with some chores around the house, garden, yard as well as some childminding and exercising the horses. Experience with horses would be great.
Leisure activities to do around here are river boating, ATV, hiking, swimming, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, camping and lots of wildlife viewing (bear, moose, deer, coyotes...). Fort St. John also has a cinema, some shopping, walking trails and a museum.
If this sounds interesting to you, don't hesitate to send me a message.

reviews (1)
Helper: Stefanie Haensli Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Switzerland Date: November 9, 2013
Sabine was my host for six weeks in July & August 2013. It was the first Help... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use