help exchange   Host 20611
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Salvaterra
All Year: No
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 to 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20611
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 9, 2019

Hi all!

Looking for help for July or August to fix and finish some things like finishing an appartament, fighting the brumbles, mantaining water channels, repearing machines, carpentry, electricity, the fruit and vegetable garden, a comunal kithchen,etc.
A house on the three and a graffiti on the grey building , improving the fruit tree orchard are also on the wish list for the future, if happen to appear somebody with those skills.

It´s a beautifull and quite place here, full of water and green. Perfect for who is willing to be on the nature. There is a house with three rooms and two appartments in the property. All rented except where we live, so there might be more people living arround when you´ll come.

I can offer, a tent to stay, a camper van or to share our appartment(no rooms) with my son(8 years old) and me, depending on for how long you are staying.
For food, we would share our lunch when we eat in the place,and offer dry stuff(chick peas, lentils, oats, pasta, rice, etc) and all what you can get from the garden.
In exchange, would apreciate help for arround 2 full days a week, which is negotiable and flexible.

Kids of the age of my son would be very welcome.

Thank you.

Antía

reviews (8)
Helper: Franck Le Fur Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: October 18, 2017
Lo siento por el retraso. Me quedé 2 semanas con Antía, Lois y Antón, ellos m... view complete review

Helper: Christy Toohey Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Ireland Date: October 2, 2017
Well where to start , I suppose that I planned on staying one month and ended... view complete review

Helper: Lourdes Fernández Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Spain Date: December 14, 2016
I have been sharing a stage of my life with Antia and her son Anton. They ... view complete review

Helper: Nikolai Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Russia Date: May 12, 2015
Staying with Martin, Antia and Anton was a very family-style experience for m... view complete review

Helper: Germain and Alexis Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: September 24, 2014
We spend a really nice time with Martin, Antia, Anton, and two others helpers... view complete review

Helper: Jana Graetschel Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: May 7, 2014
The time that I spent with Matin, Antía and Antón in Ponte Alta was simply wo... view complete review

Helper: Maria Smith Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: October 12, 2013
I stayed with Antía and Martin for 2 months in August and September. Most of ... view complete review

Helper: Volker Mationschek Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: South Africa Date: July 31, 2013
I helped out by Martin and Antia for nearly two weeks in July and would have ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use