help exchange   Host 20706
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Galway
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 60
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 20706
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 7, 2019

My name is Marian I live on a farm in the beautiful Maam Valley Connemara Galway with my husband, my son and my Mother. I run a busy house.
At the moment I am looking for someone to help put up a PVC conservatory to my house, if you think you can help and would be interested then please contact me! You would be helping to carry side panels, doors and windows and helping me to position them. It is not high and if you can use a screw gun great! Any advice welcome someone who has done this before would be excellent, you will love Connemara it's really beautiful right now. Have a look at Clifden on the net, it's in this area we would be. Looking forward to hearing from you Padraic

Connacht

Type

Languages spoken
English
Accommodation
Double or twin room

What else ...
I live on the shores of Lough Corrib great for fishing and near the Twelve Bens great for walking also their are marked approved walks just behind my house (Connemara Way) I live in Connemara half an hour by car to Clifden and 45 minutes from Galway City with public transport available. Galway is a very interesting city with plenty to do and see. It is one of Ireland's most popular cities for students.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use