help exchange   Host 20888
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


firenze
All Year: MAY 2019
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20888
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 15, 2019

LOOKING FOR 1 WOMAN FOR AT LEAST 15 DAYS FROM MAY 15th

We need help in different duties:

house cleaning, cooking, sometimes teenager sitting


THIS IS OUR DESCRIPTION
we are a family with Gabriele 40 years, Elisa ( me)40 years, Priscilla 13 years. we live in a house with garden near a small town 30 min. from Florence city center. good pubblic connections.
We have 3 dogs, 2 cats.available to feed them( plus 2 birds).
We love:painting,cooking,singing,walking,
Yoga,talking,silence,being together and alone. Simple life with good company

You will have your room and bathroom,we can have meals together.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use