help exchange   Host 20891
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20891
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2019

Hi, I'm Brigitte and my husband is Lothar . We love to meet new people from all over the world. We have travelled to many different places and had a lot of wonderful experiences, as well as meeting great and interesting people. Lothar is learning English and I speak English well enough but would like to improve and welcome the opportunity to practice with English speakers. Our son currently lives in Australia, which we hope to visit someday soon.

there are many walking trails near by. beautiful cities and green landscape all around. also a lot of good rock climbing (the name of the zone is frankenjura).

Here at our home, which is located on the edge of the forest, near Nürnberg there is some garden work to be done. We would love helpers to help maintaining the garden, it is Brigittes dream to have a small vegetable garden again. beside there are home maintenance works and some help with general jobs in and outside. We expect helpers to work for 3-4hours a day, with one free day in the week and cook with us (usually we eat together).

We are pleased to meet you. Email us if you are interested.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use