help exchange   Host 21107
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sydney
All Year: mid September
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 (one) male, nánren
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21107
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 30, 2018

SYDNEY NORTHERN BEACHES
Australia
14 September 2018
Shovel work, lawn digging

Hi,
we are a family at the Sydney Northern Beaches, looking for 1 (one / yi) reliable and friendly male (nánrén) Helper to assist us with some shovel work in the garden (lawn digging, building garden timber stairs)

Our place is a 3-bedroom house with a sundeck, live in kitchen, bathroom and internet to share. We have a spare bedroom while our son is overseas and you would join all of the other facilities around the house.
We are close to the Narrabeen Lakes and many lovely beaches and only a short drive away from the beautiful Ku-ring-gai National Park.
The house itself is in a quiet street with friendly neighbours.

We would love to hear from you if you are available from around 14 September.
Can you please send a photo as well, thanks.

Please have full insurance cover.

Warm Regards,

Stephan, Susanne and our cat Mondo :-)

reviews (4)
Helper: Jason cao Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: China Date: May 20, 2016
Susanne and Stephan are very nice couple.. very affinity. I spent three weeks... view complete review

Helper: Ilona and Johannes Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: July 12, 2015
We stayed 2 Weeks with the lovely,funny and crazy family ;) Susanne and Step... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Helper: Jeremy Journo Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: June 11, 2015


Helper: Franck and Justine and Quentin Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: June 4, 2013
We had a great time with Meyer's family.We passed three weeks in their house ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use