help exchange   Host 21120
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


São Brás de Alportel
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 21120
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 11, 2019

I'm a vegetarian chef, originally from the Netherlands. I've been living in the Algarve, in Southern Portugal, since 1986. I built this home and raised two kids here. Now they're grown and have moved on, creating even more space for friends and for hosting HelpXers :)

Basically I need helpers to assist with different tasks around the house and property, ranging from gardening to building or helping with cooking projects, also i would like some help with the computer i m a real no user but it would be nice if someone has some patience to explain a view things to me. In exchange for 4/5 hours of work per day, I'll provide a nice room in a separate house next to mine, plus meals and/or use of the kitchen.

I'm careful about water consumption, so there is an outhouse (a very nice one, shown in one of the pictures). There is electricity, wifi.and peaceful surroundings nice hiking.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use