help exchange   Host 21142
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Magnetic Island
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 - no couples
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 21142
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 16, 2014

Help wanted for 2 - 3 weeks in April. I have availability between the 7th - 28th of April 2014.

In exchange for meals and accommodation I am looking for someone to assist me with lightening the load of general child and house duties. I have 3 boys 6 years, 2 and half and 10 months. My husband currently works away and it would be great to have another pair of hands to keep up with my boys.

We live on a tropical island with beautiful beaches, great walking tracks and nature abound. We are a laid-back outdoorsy family. We have a lovely clean and tidy house with great garden and pool area as well as a self contained room with kingsize bed, air-conditioning, bathroom, WiFi, TV and fridge downstairs, as good as a home away from home. The local bus stop is right at our door, but use of the car, push bikes and our sea kayak are also available.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use