help exchange   Host 21474
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kerikeri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10 acres
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21474
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 10, 2019

We have recently moved to this stunning 10acre lifestyle block which is situated in the beautiful Bay of Islands with our young family.
We intend to become as self sustainable as possible...and would love your HELP.
We have our own chooks that lay eggs daily and a vegetable garden and fruit orchard we enjoy making homemade produce from.
We are looking for help ranging from housework,working on the veggie garden and landscaping around the property and painting the house and sleepout which is a work in progress.
We will provide you with food and a private sleepout with an amazing view overlooking the ocean... the sleepout is less then 50 metres from a private beach which is a quiet bay that you can swim/snorkel and paddle board in...in exchange for 5 hours work per person a day...
We are after a fun couple that can work independently and are reliable...would you like to experience our lifestyle for several days/weeks,maybe more-depending on how it clicks between both parties.

You must have your own transport.
If this sounds like you please contact us!
We are looking for someone ASAP

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use