help exchange   Host 21490
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wanaka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.40
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21490
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 15, 2020

***** We are looking for a Helpx in our Wanaka Home for approx 5 days in Feb, Mon to Friday only - no weekends *****

We have a very comfortable Queen Room available in our home and need someone to plant and weed our garden. General outside garden work.
Work would be 4 hours per day in exchange for 3 meals a day and the use of the room.

We have a cat and there are 3 small children in our house.

Our house is close to town and you can walk or bike. We have a bike we can lend you.

Must be non smoking and respectful.

reviews (3)
Helper: Theresa Manger Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: February 11, 2018
I spend four days at Megan's and Kane's place and enjoyed my stay. Mainly i h... view complete review

Helper: Florent HOUGET Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: February 9, 2018
Perfect Helpx to discover the region. I spent 5 wonderful days. The outsi... view complete review

Helper: Lucie Spolwind Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: July 5, 2015
I spent 5 days at Megan and Kanes place and I really liked it. A lovely famil... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use