help exchange   Host 21536
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21536
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 7, 2013

In this period the B&B is closed so I need help to create a new website or to clean in the house.

Our farm is in Basilicata, here we do everything with love and respect for nature and for our land, in our organic farm with a small B&B and a workshop where we made jams and preserves under oil in the past and sometimes now.
We would be happy to show you our beautiful region, blue sea and wonderful countryside when there is enough time.
We are happy to have a hand in the garden, in our B & B and sometimes to make jams, or in vegetable garden.
The work here can be quite varied (depending on the season) but, of course, there is always something to do!
As it can often be very busy during the summer we are looking for self-sufficient people who possess the ability to,at times, or often in the summer, work alone.
In the summer I need help with our little B&B, to clean rooms, to iron sheets, to help to me with the breakfast for guests in the morning (not to prepare the food, but only to prepare the table and wash the dishes)
to pick up fruits, to cut grass, to plants flowers in the garden,to help in the house, or to help me with foreign tourist.
I'm also looking for someone who is able with masonry for small work with brick.
I have several project: I like to make many things recycling wood,old windows, pallets. I need help to make table,chairs for the garden and other artistic objects.
We can only accommodate a maximum of 3 people at a time. Accommodation in room with bathroom, in my home. We eat togheter, I cook for all, but if sometimes you want cook special tipical meals I'm happy.There is internet wifi if you take your laptop.
We are 5 km far to the town and 8 to the beach.
I'm on another site like this from a long time, so I have many many reviews on that

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use