help exchange   Host 21656
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 or more
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21656
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 3, 2020

We are a couple with 2 children (Héloise, 10 yars & Léonard 8 years). We live in a quiet chalet in the mountains (500m).

We like travelling, we try to have the simplest possible life. We are committed to the associative level. We have a small biological garden, we try to consume most locally and use the permaculture concept.

We look for a person to help us to make diverse small works (painting, colour wood, cleaning, domestic spots, gardening,clear,.... or babysitting while our work, or help us to clean the house. Between 1 week and one month.

Only for 4 or 5 heures of work a day. The rest of the time you can visit our beautiful region (possible to lend a bike or to take you to the closest station - 15 min).
We propose you a private and comfortable room in our house with a double bed. Bathroom is common.
Meals are included.

We made a big trip around the world between august 2017 and may 2019. It was an amazing trip!

We like getting acquainted with new persons.
In the pleasure to have you at home!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use