help exchange   Host 21772
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Belmullet
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 or 2+ toddler
Category: Other
Host ID: 21772
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 9, 2019

We are a couple with a two year old son. My name is Barbara, I'm Irish and originally from the area we live in. I love cooking, nature and heritage. My partner is Chris he is British but was reared in Africa, he loves tech, travelling and nature. We live on a small holding near a blue flag beach. We are looking for a person, couple or couple with a toddler to join us over the Summer months. We have a number of gardening projects we want to complete over the summer, these include building a play area for our toddler, planting hedging, managing raised beds, building a BBQ, building a dry stone wall. We would ideally like someone who is good at DIY, building or gardening.

reviews (1)
Helper: Adela Flamarique Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Spain Date: January 15, 2015
I had a beautiful time with Barbara in Belmullet. She has an amazing knowledg... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use