help exchange   Host 22187
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


TeiÓ
All Year: all the year!!!
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22187
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 1, 2019

Hi, how are you?
we are a family: I`m a mum with my 3 kids. Roger is 11 years old, Mariona is 10 years old and Anna is 8 years. I love being with my children. We live in a small town near Barcelona, to half an hour, the village called Teia. Teia is a very nice town, near the beach and the mountain! it`s a very beautiful and comfortable place.
We live in the center of village, near of the shops and the life of the village. We live in small but beautiful house, and is full of toys !
We love the mountains, the sea, the beach, and stay outside ... and we like to go with kids everywhere.
I`m looking for someone can help me with the kids and a little with the house.
In exchange we offer food and accommodation in a private room for guest with a bed, a wardrobe and a table.You can also use our internet access of course!
We can be adapted to different profiles.
If you come home will be very happy, like as in your family!
Tha´s, Roger Mariona and Anna

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright ę 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use