help exchange   Host 22339
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22339
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 3, 2014


At home, we are a small family of three persons with a little boy 5-year-old (We have also two older girls 16-year-old who comes occasionally). We live in Marseille, 2nd city of France, sunny place situated by the sea the Mediterranean Sea, in the Southeast of France (Provence).

We look for a girl to keep Clovis (our child) when we work outside school time (we work in schedules moved and sometimes of night).

You will be accommodated in a small apartment which is adjacent to our house compound of a shower room, a little kitchen area, a room and possessing independent entrance. We live in a quiet district close to public transportation (bus and railway) and near to the faculty.

Your time of nurse 'll being shared with the family then it leaves time to take advantage of the region rich in sites to be visited (Calanques' creeks, the Camargue, La cote d'Azur, Country of Aix) or to lead other activities (numerous sports activities possible: climbing, sail, dive, gone hiking etc.) . and Marseille is cultural 's capital for 2013 !!
During the school holidays (Christmas, February and April), you will be on holidays also!! (Clovis is kept by his grandparents)soif you want you can leave to visit Italy which is very near, Spain or any other place in France and in Europe with TGV it's easy

We like travelling a lot and are always happy to receive a person with whom we can exchange on our different cultures. It would be desirable that you have rudiments of French to speak together in particular with the little boy. We also preferred long stay from September 2013 for at least 4 or 5 months, ideally for the school's year.

We have lots of idea of trip to make you discovered. Do not hesitate to visit our announcement on the site and to contact us for more details

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use