help exchange   Host 22364
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): .25
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22364
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 19, 2019

Kia Ora -

I need gardening doing, laying carpet in the garage, cleaning windows, weed killing, general cleaning of the house, water blasting the outside of my house...........and probably a lot more!!

Hi, I live in a beautiful part of the world with spectacular views of the water.

Picon is the gateway to the Marlborough Sounds. Queen Charlotte Track for walking or biking, boat tours, swimming with dolphins, wine much to do.

At the moment I can offer 1 room in the house. You can have free Wi-Fi if you bring your own laptop.

I am looking for 4 hours work a day in exchange for breakfast - cereal, toast, tea and coffee and dinner. You will have to sort out your own lunch.

Dinner - I will normally cook for you or depending on commitments, or I may leave food for you to cook yourself.

My kitchen is currently under renovation so it's a bit disorganised.

You will be expected to do your own dishes at all times though.

I am open to flexibility e.g. work 8 hours one day, have the next day off but by negotiation beforehand, please.

I have about 3 days work for 2 people or 6 days work for one.

Thanks for looking, might meet you soon!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use