help exchange   Host 22409
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tatura
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 50 acres
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 22409
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 11, 2019

Au pair/Horse/ farm hand required. Yes, we can sign off on a second year visa! We have been very lucky to have had fantastic nannies, who have all stayed for 3 months! (References can be supplied) Our current nanny leaves on the 27th May and we are looking for a new member to join our family.
My husband and I run two saddlery stores in Shepparton and Bendigo. We also have showjumping and show horses. We have two children. Eliza is 8 and Sarah is 5. We require a female to help with the school pick ups, taking to sports, housework, gardening, ironing, cooking, stables and yard maintenance.

You will have your own bedroom in our farm house. You will share the house with another backpacker who works on our trotting farm.
We live on a farm at Tatura, which is 21km from Shepparton.
Tatura is situated in the Goulburn Valley, approx 200km north of Melbourne in the Goulburn Valley.The major regional centre of the Goulburn Valley is the City of Shepparton.
You must have good english, a manual drivers license, be very tidy, a non smoker and enjoy children. Would prefer someone for 3 months.
References essential.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use