help exchange   Host 22445
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


AIGUILHE
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 (accept children)
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22445
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 3, 2018

I was travelling around the world for 6 months using HelpX as often as possible. I enjoyed it !!! That's why I decided to be an host !

I live, with my 2 boys and 2 girls, actually 16, 10, 3years old and 6 months, in the center of France. Le Puy en Velay is in the middle of old vulcanoes. It's a small city, about 25 000 inhabitants, in the countryside. There is a train station.
It's 75 km of St Etienne, 150 km of Lyon and 126 of Clermont Ferrand.

I'm a primary school teacher and a gymnastics trainor. I'll be happy to host you for a short term in exchange of some garden work before winter.


We live in a large house, we have to see if you will have your own room or if you will need to sleep in the living room, depending howlong you will stay and what I can do with my girls. You will share meals with us.
Wifi access, bike.

Place available from now.
Feel free to write me a mail!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use