help exchange   Host 22612
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Woking
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22612
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 6, 2019

I'm looking for someone to help house sit and doggy + Guineapig sit during summer. July into August 2019. I don't want to mention dates outright here- as that doesn't seem sensible.

We also have a lodger whom regularly uses the property in another room. He is lovely and very trust worthy person whom we've known for over 12 months. He is in and out at his leisure for work.

Our dog is a lovely cavalier King Charles. As passive and lovely as they come. He would need to be walked once each day and fed twice a day. Leaving him on his own for not more than 4 hours at a time. He is a sensitive soul and just loves cuddles on the sofa.

We have four guineapigs - They need food each day.

About Us:
We are a family of three living in a good size three bed semi in a highly desirable English country village. I am an artists painter and my husband is a law manager, we have an eight year old boy. The village has local shop, butcher, bakery and 4 pubs. 15 minute walk to the close by town and then 24 mins by train to London. We have our sons room available for our Help X and full use of a the kitchen with your own fridge. There is a family bathroom available for use. There is tv/dvd facilities in the lounge. The house has unlimited wifi. There is Plenty of off street parking.

We are looking for someone over the age of 20 please.

I endeavour to get back to everyone.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use