help exchange   Host 22642
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lichtenau
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: max. 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 22642
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 11, 2019

Actually looking for someone in spring/summer 2019.

dasKUNSTLABOR is a private art-school specialized on supporting young adults on their way to application for university-studies in the field of fine art and design.
The students (max. 5 at a time) stay here for a period of 2 weeks.

House and school are located outside a small village in the middle of Germany (NRW). The house is very close to the forest - surrounded by a garden area (wilderness...) of 4.500 mē.

I can offer free single room.
Kitchen etc. is available.
You will be either living in the schoolhouse with the students or in my home with me.

Small work around house and garden - if you are competent in carpentry you could teach me a little - if you speak spanish I would like to start learning this language - if you are musician we could play together.

If you are skilled in sketching/painting/design you could also help in my courses.

Mainly I am looking for some company to communicate with and to enjoy our time.
Actually the garden has to be cleaned up and I would like to start to cultivate it a bit more.

You should be able to communicate well in English or French.


Letīs give the world what is needed: Peacefull communication - understanding - learning from each other.

Christopher


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use