help exchange   Host 22799
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22799
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 20, 2019

We can pay you some weekly money!!!
We live in the South of Spain (Malaga). We are English and Spanish primary teachers.
We are looking for a girl who speaks French or English or German or Chinese. We offer to her accommodation in a single room. We are sure that you enjoy being with us. I worked as au-pair 10 years ago in UK.We will ask you to speak with us in French or English so you don`t need to know any spanish .That`s it. We understand that you would like to visit and travel the weekend or days,it`s fine. I`m sure you will love Spanish culture and of course, food. The best: my mother dishes. We love healthy food.We eat lots of organic food as we have our own veg. garden. Our house is situated 10 min walking from the bus station and the center very convenient to visit other places. We are a couple with a girl (nearly 6 years old ) and a boy 2 years old (You WON`T look after him)
We are looking someone for anytime.

Nous sommes un couple avec une fille ( de 5 ans)et un garçon. Nous vivons
dans le sud de l`Espagne (Malaga). Nous sommes à la fois professeur
d`anglais et d`espagnol.
Nous cherchons une femme drôle, bavarde, qui parle français, et qui ne fume pas (elle peut fumer à l`extérieur de la maison). Nous
offrons l`hébergement, la nourriture et certains voyages. Ce n`est pas necessaire parler espagnol car nous voulons parler français tout le temp.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use