help exchange   Host 2280
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 2280
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 3, 2020

Hello.
I am looking for enthusiastic, self-motivated helpers, to help on a large four-acre property 20k from Perth. There is a lot to do and I can pay extra cash if you work longer hours.

We have an aquaculture trout pool (was a large swimming pool), permaculture, large house needing freshening up to put on Airbnb.

I need help in the following: - lots of gardening, also plumbing, tiling, thorough house cleaning, occasional cooking.
Help to set up a web page by someone experienced.

Superior accommodation and good healthy food,(mostly organic).Comfortable beds and linen, use of laundry, hot shower or bath, towels,Free Wifi, big library.

Option to do 2 hours a day for accommodation and breakfast or 4 hours for all meals and snacks.
Please email outlining your experience to negotiate terms, I am flexible with times if you need to go for interviews, car hunting, or touring.

You will need good English, a happy personality and be able to work without supervision. I am very cheerful and kind and try and help with information you might need.



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use