help exchange   Host 23075
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 23075
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 16, 2018

I run several holiday apartments/houses in the old town of Alicante - close to the beach (10 mins walk) and night life area. I'd be interested in having someone to stay who could help with cleaning and/or basic DIY work like painting in the rentals or in my own house.

You would be staying in my son's old room and home cooked meals would be provided. The house has wifi, netflix and a nice sun terrace. I have a dog, sometimes two, so you'd have to be ok with them.

I buy fresh food every day from the local market and eat meat or fish with salad/vegetables/rice every meal.

My interests are weight training, massage, paleo style eating, anthropology/human evolution, music.

The photos I've posted show the old town of Alicante where we live - it's like a small village but in the centre of a small city, so you are also close to all the amenities.

I prefer one helper at a time, for one or two weeks and I don't really like to arrange things too far in advance.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use