help exchange   Host 23352
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23352
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 1, 2020

Welcome to NZ! We'd love you to come and stay in Rotorua. About 20 km from from central city, we offer a double room. I am a 40+ woman living with my daughter Alice (14) and our little cat Tui.

I'd love help with general house keeping (inside and out). Most days there is a small amount of house-work (hanging washing, preparing meals, dishes and a little cleaning) as well.

For some HelpX, depending upon what experience they have - there are opportunities to help with with my on-line business. All sorts of skills are needed - photography, copy-writing & editing, videography, social media skills, graphic design, business administration, finance and accounting, creating data bases and marketing activities.

Check out my business here:

You'll mainly work mornings from 9 - 12 noon and then have a break in the afternoon. Then you'll work one hour in the evening to prepare an evening meal and do dishes. Requirement to work 4 hours per day, including meals and internet access. Flexibility to work extra (e.g. 5 hours per day) and take Sunday's off.

Check out our references to see how other HelpX have found it.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use