help exchange   Host 23379
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 - 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 23379
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 7, 2020

Family run Bed and Breakfast in the mountains above Marbella. So help would be greatly appreciated ASAP.
We are only 10 minutes drive from Marbella but it would take 1 hour to walk to the beach. We can drop you off in the town when we go 3-5 times a week. Buses run every hour but the last part would be a half hour walk. Nearest restaurants are a half hour walk away. Taxis cost around 12-18€ one way to town.

If you are fabulous at COOKING or are creative with MARKETING please contact us asap. We are generally looking for friendly, adaptable 1-2 friends to help with the daily running through shifts of 6 hours daily (we cannot guarantee time off together), such as:
Making Breakfast starting at 8am
Cleaning the whole house including outside terraces and pool área. Washing and ironing sheets
CREATIVE COOK WITH FLAIR for 3 course dinners, tapas and serving drinks on the evening shift - Plenty to do in the garden, watering plants and house maintenance.
We organise dinners on the main house terrace every evening so it would be super if you can help with serving, making cocktails or in the kitchen - Smart dress code required!
We are planning on doing intensive English/Spanish courses, yoga retreats, music courses, bootcamps etc.,throughout the Winter months so if you have any skills to offer for these events please let us know (hence marketing skills would also be good).
We offer food and board in a motorhome hence looking for good friends or helpers who don´t mind sharing. We prefer helpers to stay long time, mínimum 1 month but preferably a lot more.
Non-smokers are welcome, preferably English and/or Spanish speaking.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for any queries.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use