help exchange   Host 23538
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

fara in sabina
All Year: from april to november
Area (ha): 2000 mq
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23538
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2019

I live with my son (23 years old) in a small country house surrounded by 2000 mq's a big garden, with plants, flowers, olive trees (we make our own olive oil), a chicken coop and a vegetable garden...1 cat, parrots, 3 chicken...
The house is 2 bedrooms, one bathroom and a living with a kichen.
I can give you a couch in the living room or you can camp in the garden with a tent!
We need now a help to build a repair in wood for tools, paint the wooden parts of the house, gardening...
The Sabina region is only 40 kms north of Rome.
There's a train station (fara in Sabina) at only 5 kms from the house(I can take you by car), and a train every 15 minutes to Rome and the airport (fiumicino).
But it's interesting also visit the small middleaged villages and castles on the top of the hills around here...
I can host one person for one week maximum.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use