help exchange   Host 23557
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Donnybrook
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 23557
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 20, 2014

We are well travelled & enjoying meeting new & varied people from different cultures & backgrounds. You will experience the Aussie culture with us.

We run Miniature Herefords & heritage sheep, about 10km out of Donnybrook. We grow a mixture of fruit & veg for personal consumption, with minor local sales (passion fruit). Also have 4 horses that enjoy a ride & 3 dogs that enjoy hanging out with people.

The work would be varied from weeding to assisting with fencing & carpentry. We have horse carts, so if you have experience in horse & cart training then this could be your property of choice. Working hours will be variable depending on season & weather.

There would be some expectation of home duties, but not major.
We are in need of a helper during the winter months and have some work that can be done now, please contact us.

Look forward to hearing from prospective helpers.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use