help exchange   Host 23659
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


abberley
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 61
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23659
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 4, 2018

Home on farm, dog breeder. variety of indoor/outdoor work, with priority attention to dog care on a daily basis. Also building maintenance, cleaning, painting, some farm work and daily domestic duties.

In view of the nature of the work, we prefer helpers with some experience with outdoor work and with dogs in particular.
We live in the countryside, it is on the edge of a small village so not suitable for people who like to be in a town. great views, long-distant footpaths from the door; regular bus service into Worcester.
We require help currently as we need help with a litter of puppies, painting and gardening.
We have chickens, deer and a couple of goat kids
Accommodation is a double room so suitable for a single person or a couple. You will live within the house and be a part of the family for as long as you stay here. We would ask for4-5 hours help for 5 days a week but days off and timings are very flexible. We will try to accommodate any special interests our helpers may have.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use