help exchange   Host 23685
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Spreyton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 86
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 23685
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 20, 2016

We breed and show welsh ponies and riding ponies. We also have chickens, 3 dogs, 3 cats and two cows. We are 7 minute drive from Devonport and 25 minute drive to Sheffield. We are looking for help with gardening, stable hand, grooming and exercising ponies, as well as other odd jobs depending on YOU!
We also run a dog grooming salon. Must be an animal lover and have a sense of humor!The main things we need help with is the garden, as well or if you have experience fencing or carpentary work for some odd jobs or experience on a horse stud before. If you also might have any secretarial or admin experience this might come in handy.Besides that we are looking for down to earth hard working people who love the outdoors and having a laugh. Artists very welcome as we have many artistic projects happening here.Smokers welcome to smoke outside. Please contact me if you think you would like to stay at our place in Tasmania

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use