help exchange   Host 23823
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Londa
All Year: Fall/winter
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 23823
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 26, 2018

My property is in the countryside, I grow olive trees, fruit trees and various vegetables all in the organic way but not certificated and i am not an enterpriser, not yet. I 've been placed here after a long periodo af abondon of the land, so there's a lot of things to do. There's much to have fun! I need help for working in many situations, outside and inside the house, from cutting and remove bushes to cutting wood, from to make a mezzanine with wood shelves to making ventilation holes on the stone walls of the house. Not more and we can establish the exchange in advance.
The place is located 4km from the train and bus station and 40km from Florence in Tuscany. There’s a call-bus service.
The helper will be housed in monolocal with the possibility to be independent, with an own bathroom with shower, a pretty large room with a good sofabed and a kitchenette.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use