help exchange   Host 24150
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bendigo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 24150
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 6, 2019

PLEASE DO NOT PHONE ME. PLEASE EMAIL ME FIRST

I feel that I should mention that I work from home, so I can not spend the time during the day baby sitting people that need that sort of comfort, so if you are needy then Im not the host for you. If your happy to do your own thing then that's great and I'm more than happy to have your company in the evenings if you want to relax with a glass of wine.
I'm not a great cook but if you are happy to do some cooking that would be awesome. you would have a nice room in return for work in and around the house and property . Must be ok with two wee dogs and cats as they are my family and if you feel in mind to take them for walks that's a bonus. Couples or single persons who are honest clean and tidy and with a gsoh. I have moved to a life style property and there is a bit of work to be done. I am a very easy person to get along with but have been told by my grown kids I'm a bit of a clean freak. Feel free to email me if you have any questions you need answering. Mountain bike track just up the road along with walking tracks,kayaking, ski fields 12 min drive to Cromwell and 25,min to Wanaka. Let me know what your intentions are re the length on your visit and we can work out if it is suitable for each other. I am looking for persons in the 25 plus age group.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use