help exchange   Host 24156
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


montespertoli -firenze-
All Year: november
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24156
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 10, 2015

We are a large and typically Tuscan family: my mom, my sister, my uncle with the caregiver, my wife and two children, they like to learn english, 10 year and 8 year old.
we just speak Italian if like to learn italian language.

We live in Montespertoli, in the Chianti hills of Tuscany, where are olive groves and vineyards and we are only a few kilometers from Florence, Siena and Pisa, few minutes' walk from the bus and the nearest station is 10 km far, in Montelupo. We have a big house of 100m2 and we can enjoy together Tuscan cuisine. We have 400 olive plants, a vineyard, and a few chickens, duck, pigeons, and the garden. We love to consume what we produce. We ask you a hand to the maintenance of all of this and in particular during the month of November in which we do the collection of olives and other small things, you will have the option of having days off for sightseeing.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use