help exchange   Host 2428
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 2428
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2019

We run a small farm, with 40 calves, 10 oxes, 40 hens, 5 cats, a dog, 16 horses and 2 foals.
There`s always a lot to do in the house renovating and cleaning. Feeding animals, repairing machines, working in the garden or in the fields. We built a new horse stabel over the last years. Its more or less ready now. One of the main works is around the horses, cleaning, feeding, bringing them in and out. For people who can ride is always an option to get on a horse back.
An other big thing, for us the biggest, is that we have twins, born in December 2011. So I can always need a hand in the house and with the kids.

We, Helmut, me(Jenny)and Anna and Felix are living in a big, old farmhouse. Located in southeastbaveria near the Chiemsee und the mountains. Helmut is doing most work with the mashines. I give riding lessons and I am working with mental handicaped peopel on our farm. We are hard working people, but we are living in very relaxed atmosphere. We both traveled in earlier days und enjoy to meet people from all over the word.
It`s a good place for all kinds of outdoor sports.

We need helpers the whole year.
Please wright to my email adr., because I donīt get answers to my inbox, something is wrong!!!

Back to Top
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use