help exchange   Host 24490
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Milan
All Year: No
Area (ha): 90sq m
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24490
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 4, 2019

Hello Dear Helpers,we are Milan, north Italy. I am looking for a helper to look after my 9 year old son, while I'm away for work during the week day and some weekends.
Only my son and I live here.

The morning I take my son to school / campus at 8.30. You must pick-up him up at around 16:00/1700, at home he must do homework or stays with friends at home or outside ( 2 days a week he has football practice from 17.30 till 19.00).
Meals will be' prepared between Us and my sons bed-time is by 21.30/22. Sometimes light housework like cleaning and ironing.

For You a small bedroom ,your private bathroom, You have free WI-Fi and a bicycle. I'm happy for you to join Us on outings, obviously for you to choose to come along or no.
Most weekends are available for you.

Ideally I am looking for someone honest, reliable, mature and fluent in English. Only female 21yrs old plus.

Availability from: September 2019

Thankyou
Friendly regards
Michelle

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use