help exchange   Host 24634
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bienenbüttel
All Year: sometimes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24634
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 28, 2017

We live in the countryside in the south of Lüneburg , 70 kilometers south of Hamburg. We have a garden , two large great dogs and a wooden house . We offer catering , cook from time to time and you might also . We prefer vegetarien or vegan food.

In the house we have a small room for one or two person. Internet is granted.

We need help for one or two weeks for light housework , cleaning and vacuuming, while walking , grooming and brushing the dogs, for gardening, such as mowing lawns , planting and trimming hedges . Sometimes there are things to fix . It is not claimed to be more than 3 to 4 hours per day .

I speak a little English and understand a bit of Italian, I would like to improve both.

We have a car with lots of space . But even with the bike is in 10 minutes in the village and the train station and the train in 12 minutes in the beautiful city of Lüneburg and Hamburg in 45 minutes with many cultural opportunities.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use