help exchange   Host 24732
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Hospitality
Host ID: 24732
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 4, 2020

We are seeking new helpers from 1st September 2020 to stay ideally 6 weeks or longer


We are a small, comfortable, heritage-listed BnB in the old port city of Fremantle close to the sea and about 20km from Perth. We need some general help which can include housekeeping tasks and occasional answering of the telephone (eg handling queries or bookings)or even cooking breakfast! For those with green fingers, we have urban gardens with outdoor furniture which needs looking after too.

We have a furnished ground floor room approx 25 sqm. The room is tastefully decorated and has a queen bed or an extra single bed if needed for 2 friends sharing room, wardrobe, computer desk, shelving unit, dinning table and 2 comfy chairs. Also, a big TV ,CD player, your own fridge. Free wifi. with a shared kitchen and bathroom with 1 other person. We only offer free accommodation in return for 2hrs a day (10 hours a week per person for a couple, and for a single person it's 15hours a week).The work will be carried out in the morning so most people get a job outside in the afternoons or evenings. No food included but we usually have lovely family Sunday evening dinners.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use