help exchange   Host 24911
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24911
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 17, 2018

Hello travellers,
we live in a quiet street in leafy Elwood close to parks and beach, train , trams and Elwood Village.
I have a lovely dog who is somewhat trained but could be improved.
My daughter has just moved out.
My dog, cat and lorrikeet live here also.

The accomodation is in own room. Must love dogs, cats and bird. Suitable for single, quiet, non smoker, traveller for a few nights only. Will pick you up from the Elternwick train station or bus stops at the end of our street.

The exchange:
Me:
My house, room,bike only. *Not food.There is a good kitchen you are welcome to use but I am not cooking.
You:
Speaking spanish and teaching me a few words, Helping me to walk the dog for an hour a day, organise attic junk, Garden maintenance, Cleaning & Other general house jobs.

Please let me know what experience you have.
Experienced, referenced, caring& talented only please.

As summer is here Elwood is the perfect place. We live two minute walk to the beach.

Looking forward to meeting new people.

Happy travels.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use