help exchange   Host 24954
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): -
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24954
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 9, 2014

I have room for guest.If you help my English and very small cleaning and cooking I would like be happy.
I m vegan myself.

I have a separate room for guests.
I have blanket.
You can use internet.Also there is wireless internet.
No pet.(Actually I have a cat but she is free.It's long story)
Relatively close to the city centre. ( Keep in mind that Istanbul is a very big city)16 million people living here.
you can help yourself in the kitchen.
I think I can host you for 5-8 days . It depends. But I won't accept guests for only couple of nights!
I shareig home with my flatmate.He is temporary staying with me.He is very funny guy :)
Most of the time my house little bit mess (but not dirty).
I have saparate room for guests. 1 couch,1 bed.
I am choose a simple lifestyle.

Especially every kind of activists,vegans,vegeterians ,volunteers,any kind of dreamers and artists are welcome.
I don't care your gender preferance.
Please bring home your happy mode .I mean happinies.
It is not allowed to eat meat,fish,chicken in my house.
Eating any kind of animal is strictly prohibited!
Smoking is not allowed.

Please feel at your home.
I would like to taste your local (vegan, for sure) meals!(dont feel obligated)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use