help exchange   Host 25276
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Geraldton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25276
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 7, 2017

A beautiful tree property located on the Greenough river. We have two girls at home aged 10 and 15.
We love our animals. We have guinea pigs, 4 riding horses, birds, dogs, chickens and two miniature pony. We bike ride, walk, surf, horse ride and play guitar and piano and swim in our pool in our spare time. I am a music teacher and we own a bicycle shop. We would like visitors to help renovate an old caravan and upcycling wood projects. Helpers are welcome to cook their specialities and we always expect assistance in the kitchen for clean up!Volunteers are welcome to join in with our activities to take advantage of our situation. We expect our helpers to invest the same time and friendship into our family as will invest into you.

reviews (3)
Helper: Sandra and Kévin Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: May 13, 2017
We spent just one week at their place and it was not enough. We got a warm we... view complete review

Helper: Anna Nicklaus Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: May 1, 2016
I stayed and helped at the Baldocks for 3 weeks. My job was to clean some r... view complete review

Helper: Kevin JANAUD Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: June 23, 2015
I spent one month with Baldock's family. It was awesome, They are very lovel... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use