help exchange   Host 25317
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Helensville
All Year: all year
Area (ha): one
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25317
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 6, 2019

Newish Lifestyle sunny home in deep peace greenery, views over valley to harbour. Spare bedroom with exc Queen bed, slider opens to morning sun. 3 meals. Wifi. Have had wonderful experiences with wooffers.
I require gardening work including tree chain-sawing, firewood, pruning, household help, etc. 3km from town shops,
50 min drive from Auckland central. I can drive u sometimes.
Interests: environment, science, literature, meditation, Dances of Universal Peace.
Outdoor work- moving mulch, gardening,
Indoors - cleaning windows, vacuuming. assist with meals, various. Computer tasks. Five days on 4-5hrs. two days off. non-smoking, no drugs. min alcohol.
Sagi recuperating from car accident resulting in Post Accident Concussion Syndrome, which causes headaches. I am 72yrs and Husband 71 + 1 cat.
From 5days extendable when we suit each other.
please include your contact phone numbers in your response email.

reviews (4)
Helper: Renata Susanj Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Croatia (Hrvatska) Date: July 26, 2019
I have had a lovely time at Margaret's, and she has had welcomed me with open... view complete review

Helper: Oriane and Gabin Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: September 20, 2018
We spent around two weeks at Margaret and Ross' s house and it was a brillian... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Helper: Emmanuel and Laura Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: July 24, 2018
We stayed 10 days with Margaret and Ross and it was a really good experience.... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Helper: Jannik and Mark Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: April 24, 2016
We stayed with Margareth and Ross for one week and it was awesome. Unfortunat... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use