help exchange   Host 25548
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: available from 1 October
Area (ha): Fremantle suburb
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 25548
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 21, 2018

Female helpers only, 25+, non-smoker, with a good grasp of the English language, respectful of my privacy, and have at least some experience with garden maintenance, such as trimming, weeding, making small garden tidy.

Nice big room in residential area, close to shops, cafe and bus stops. Cycle into Fremantle or catch bus around the corner. (Use of bicycle included). Bathroom is shared with middle age female owner, hence the limit to 25+ females only. My house and garden are smoke-free so definitely non smoker apply only. Room only, no board. When I have time, I will show you around Fremantle and may share a meal with you if I have time to cook.

Room is available for short term (min 3 days, max 2 weeks but the right person may be able to stay longer) in return for 10 hours per week garden assistance (mostly sweeping leaves, weeding, watering, keeping the place look nice).
In return you get a large bedsitter, incl wifi and your own small tv, while sharing garden, kitchen and bathroom.

I will require to see a copy of your passport and travel insurance when you contact me, and see the original documents on arrival.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use