help exchange   Host 25797
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sydney
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 person
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25797
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 22, 2019

We need a puppy sitter! This is surely the best job in the world! Our six month old puppy is super cute and cuddly but needs some company while we are at work from 8 til 4pm each day. We'll also ask you to do some babysitting and perhaps some gardening or cooking - but this is flexible according to your skills. We can help you find extra work on the island too.

We need someone from Sunday 28th April. Minimum stay is two weeks but can be longer.

Come and experience beautiful Scotland Island. We are just an hour away from Sydney CBD but our home is surrounded by nature and water. Our home is water access only, so you will need to take a ferry (ten minutes) or come on our boat to get to our home. The job suits people who like nature and are happy to be by themselves (with a puppy) for a lot of the day. We have kayaks and a stand up paddle board that you can use.

We have two boys, ten and twelve years old. You can have the weekends free to explore the area, the city or do other work on the island.

We can provide a small bedroom with a double bed in it, a warm welcome, healthy food and conversation in exchange for puppy sitting from Monday to Friday.

Contact me for further details.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use