help exchange   Host 26158
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


London
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 100' garden
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26158
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 30, 2018

Hi,

I live in Wandsworth, South West London, SW185AE, its got great public transport into central London.

We have a spare room in peaceful, friendly and warm home in London We are looking to exchange helpX for BnB - happy for helper to stay a week - open to negotiation.

I work from home as a therapist.

We're looking for someone already experienced able to use own initiative, with good understanding of the English language.

We are vegetarian. And, to be clear, we don't welcome any meat, fish or poultry eaten on the premises.

Self-caterer. No food is provided but you are welcome to use kitchen facilities.

For non-smoker.

Ideal for a short term periods for someone who wants to explore London, 40 minutes to Central London on public transport.

Days/hours by arrangement, 3 hours a day, w/e's free. Flexible times DIY / gardening.

Looking for self-motivated helper for
DIY / CARPENTRY / LANDSCAPING
Help clear garden of brambles
Paving
Fencing
Brick walling
General handy work around the property

Quiet peaceful home with social life outside of house.

IN SUMMARY:

One helper for week (negotiable)
15 hours per week.

We do not accommodate heavy/problem drinkers drug takers. No pets.

Looking for someone fairly self sufficient/ motivated as we may not around all the time.

When contacting please provide dates.
Will reply if dates are convenient.

Wishing all you travelers well!

Mary

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use