help exchange   Host 26180
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kerikeri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26180
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 1, 2019

**DOG SITTER **

We are currently looking for a animal loving girl that will look after our Labrador and English Bulldog for approx 5 days starting next Wednesday 4th of July .

We live in Kerikeri, 25 min North of Paihia and 3 hours south from the top of New Zealand, Cape Reinga.
The house is walking distance from town and there are multiple walking tracks and 2 waterfalls to go and visit.

To get the most out of your stay I recommend that you have a car, there is a lots see and amazing beaches to visit.

If you are the kind of girl that is keen to be part of our family, is trustworthy and tidy and then please give me a call or email me with your CV and current Photo attached.

Look forward to hear from you :-)

reviews (1)
Helper: Lieke Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Netherlands Date: June 20, 2017
I defiantly recommend to stay with this family! You won't regret it!!! I ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use