help exchange   Host 26243
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


aqapa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 26243
Country: Jordan

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 26, 2019

my name is “Awdeh alzalabeh“ 29 year old - from Jordan I am living in Wadi rum Village .

about me:
I'm working as a tourist guide in my village. and my brothers also work in the (tourism).also I do many beautiful other things like Jeep tours & camel tours , trekking , hiking, climbing & camping in the desert with tourists, or sleep in the open beautiful place to see millions of stars and believe me you can't Imagine the view.

about my homeland (Jordan ) :
is an Arab kingdom in Western Asia, on the East Bank of the Jordan River, and extending into the historic region of Palestine. Jordan is bordered by Saudi Arabia to the south and east, Iraq to the north-east, Syria to the north, and Palestine, the Dead Sea and Israel to the west.

about my Village:
A journey to Wadi Rum is a journey to another world. A vast, silent place, timeless and starkly beautiful ,Wadi Rum is one of Jordan's main tourist attractions being the most stunning desertscape in the World, lying 320 km southwest of Amman, 120km south of Petra, and only 68 km north of Aqaba city .

about the live in my village:
our life here in the village - or desert it is easy life, you have to make many things manually , for example in the desert you make the food on the fire no gas there , here the nature only it is more different than the life in the city , so it is worth to try new experiences and new culture in our life here, and you also you have their different culture different lifestyle we can share many things .

I am interested to meet new people from all over the world and make new friends and I like also to Improve my English language *IF - it is possible *,and i like to learn any new different languages , there are some businesses (cleaning and cooking.)* if you want*

I will take care of everything that you will need in the village / desert, but you may want to bring a few personal items along for additional comfort.I provide accommodation and food. and I am open to your initiatives and ideas. and I like my Guest to be part of the family.

I am sure you will learn a lot of new things and experience.
When you contact me you will know more details.

I look forward to hearing from you soon :)



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use